Contact Us

Corporate Office

Address: B-40, Sector 57, Noida,
                 U P –  201301

email: admin@headword.in

Phone: +91 120 4554370

Distribution Office

Address: B-40, Sector 57, Noida,
                 U P –  201301

email: customercare@headword.in

Phone: +91 120 4565437

 

   Regional Contacts

 

         Delhi

 


Rajat Kumar
Regional Manager – Sales

email: rajat.kumar@headword.in

Mobile: 9818662348


Gaurav Taneja
Regional Manager – Sales

email: gaurav.taneja@headword.in

Mobile: 9911083499


Ranjan Sharma
Area Sales Manager

email: ranjan.sharma@headword.in

Mobile: 9910565150


Gaurav Tiwari
Area Sales Manager

email: gaurav.tiwari@headword.in

Mobile: 9212399402


                  Guwahati

H.K. Bora 
Vice President – Business Development

email: hk.bora@headword.in

Mobile: 9435040724

                 Patna

Bikram Sekhar Kar
Regional Manager – Sales

email: bikram.kar@headword.in

Mobile: 9771493362

                Lucknow

Sushil Singh Rajkumar
Regional Manager – Sales

email: sushil.singh@headword.in

Mobile: 9415002251

 

                 Kolkata

Sumit Bhattacharya
Sr Sales Manager – Business Developmet

email: sumit.bhattacharya@headword.in

Mobile: 9903039813

                Jaipur

Udai Singh
Regional Manager – Sales

email: udai.singh@headword.in

Mobile: 9414079834